Księgarnia naukowa
English Polski
On-line access

Bookstore

0.00 PLN
Bookshelf (0) 
Your bookshelf is empty
Positively Izzy

Positively Izzy

$10.54 (with VAT)
41.00 PLN / €9.43 / £8.74
Qty:
Delivery to United States

check shipping prices
Product available
Delivery in 2 days
Add to bookshelf

Book description

A funny and delightful illustrated story about navigating middle school, perfect for fans of Dork Diaries or Diary of a Wimpy Kid. Middle school is all about labels. Izzy is the dreamer. There's nothing Izzy loves more than acting in skits and making up funny stories. The downside? She can never quite focus enough to get her schoolwork done. Bri is the brain. While she's proud of her excellent grades, she wishes people would see there's more to her than just a report card full of As. And that her mum would stop bugging her to 'break out of her shell' and join drama club. The girls' lives collide on the day of the school talent show, which turns out to be even more dramatic than either Bri or Izzy could have imagined... and proves once and for all that the only label you need is 'be yourself'. This is middle grade fiction at its best. A fantastic debut novel with plenty of laughs and tons of heart. Invisible Emmie is unforgettable! * Lincoln Pierce, bestselling author of Big Nate (praise for Invisible Emmie) * Clever, funny work by a great cartoonist. Reading Invisible Emmie sums up middle school: You laugh, you cry, you get beaned in the head with a volleyball * Stephan Pastis, bestselling author of Timmy Failure (praise for Invisible Emmie) * This funny and heartfelt tale will ring true for anyone who's ever felt invisible * Victoria Jamieson, author of Rollergirl (praise for Invisible Emmie) *

Positively Izzy

We also recommend books

Strony www Białystok Warszawa
801 777 223