ABE-IPSABE HOLDINGABE BOOKS
English Polski
On-line access

Bookstore

0.00 PLN
Bookshelf (0) 
Your bookshelf is empty
Brother Red

Brother Red

Authors
Publisher Little, Brown Book Group
Year 28/01/2021
Pages 512
Version paperback
Readership level General/trade
ISBN 9780356508443
Categories Fantasy
$21.36 (with VAT)
92.00 PLN / €19.95 / £17.11
Qty:
Delivery to United States

check shipping prices
Product to order
Delivery 14 days
Add to bookshelf

Book description

When the trade caravan Driwna Marghoster was hired to protect is attacked, she discovers a dead body hidden inside a barrel. Born of the powerful but elusive Oskoro people, the body is a rare and priceless find, the centre of a tragic tale and the key to a larger mystery... For when Driwna investigates who the body was meant for, she will find a trail of deceit and corruption which could bring down a kingdom, and an evil more powerful than she can imagine. From the author of the critically acclaimed Snakewood and The Winter Road comes a gritty and epic standalone adventure that's perfect for fans of Mark Lawrence, Joe Abercrombie and Andrzej Sapkowski's the Witcher.

Brother Red

We also recommend books

Strony www Białystok Warszawa
801 777 223