ABE-IPSABE HOLDINGABE BOOKS
English Polski
On-line access

Bookstore

0.00 PLN
Bookshelf (0) 
Your bookshelf is empty
Synners: The Arthur C Clarke award-winning cyberpunk masterpiece for fans of William Gibson and THE MATRIX

Synners: The Arthur C Clarke award-winning cyberpunk masterpiece for fans of William Gibson and THE MATRIX

Authors
Publisher Orion Publishing Co
Year 2012
Pages 496
Version paperback
Readership level General/trade
Language English
ISBN 9780575119543
Categories Science fiction
$18.19 (with VAT)
80.85 PLN / €17.33 / £15.05
Qty:
Delivery to United States

check shipping prices
Product to order
Delivery 3-4 weeks
Add to bookshelf

Book description

Winner of the ARTHUR C. CLARKE AWARD, and shortlisted for the NEBULA, SYNNERS is a classic of cyberpunk fiction.

Synners: The Arthur C Clarke award-winning cyberpunk masterpiece for fans of William Gibson and THE MATRIX

We also recommend books

Strony www Białystok Warszawa
801 777 223