Księgarnia naukowa
English Polski
Dostęp on-line

Książki

0.00 PLN
Schowek (0) 
Schowek jest pusty
Wydawcy udostępniają darmowe zasoby na czas epidemii


Full Disclosure

Full Disclosure

Autorzy
Wydawnictwo Penguin
Data wydania 01/10/2019
Wydanie Pierwsze
Liczba stron 320
Forma publikacji książka w miękkiej oprawie
Poziom zaawansowania Dla dzieci
Język angielski
ISBN 9780241367063
Kategorie HIV/AIDS: aspekty społeczne, Romanse i historie nt związków dla dzieci i młodzieży, Historie szkolne dla dzieci i młodzieży, Kwestie osobiste i społeczne: seksualność i związki
42.00 PLN (z VAT)
$11.17 / €9.42 / £8.60 /
Produkt dostępny
Dostawa 2 dni
Ilość
Do schowka

Opis książki

A romantic, funny YA perfect for fans of Dear Evan Hansen and Everything, Everything. 'Honest, eye-opening, heartful' - Angie Thomas, bestselling author of The Hate U Give 'A poignant, heart-warming read that I simply adored from cover to cover' - Reader review 'Everything about this book is special' - Reader review 'A five-star read that will redefine what you think' - Reader review Simone is HIV-positive - and positive HIV won't define her. She also knows that celibacy is the best way to stay safe. Enter Miles Austin: intelligent, funny and way too sexy for Simone to resist. But her classmates don't know that she's HIV-positive - and what is the truth worth in the hands of the wrong person? 'Romantic, funny, hopeful, and unflinchingly real' - Becky Albertalli, bestselling author of Simon Vs The Homosapiens Agenda Fearless and affirming, Full Disclosure is a celebration of love, friendship, and being true to yourself. * Marieke Nijkamp, author of This Is Where It Ends * Mind-blowingly powerful, Full Disclosure is an intense, unapologetically sex-positive read . . . A book I wish I'd had growing up. * Sandhya Menon, bestselling author of When Dimple Met Rishi * Full Disclosure is romantic, funny, hopeful, and unflinchingly real, with some next-level theater kid geekery to boot. Simone is the kind of brilliant, messy, nerdy teen I love to root for. I'm so glad her story is in the world. * Becky Albertalli, New York Times bestselling author of Simon vs the Homo Sapiens Agenda * A promising new voice in young adult literature, Camryn Garrett has penned an unflinchingly honest, eye-opening, heartful story that's sure to keep readers talking. * Angie Thomas, #1 NYT bestselling author of The Hate U Give *

Full Disclosure

Polecamy również książki

Strony www Białystok Warszawa
801 777 223