ABE-IPSABE HOLDINGABE BOOKS
English Polski
Dostęp on-line

Książki

0.00 PLN
Schowek (0) 
Schowek jest pusty
I am Number Four: The Lost Files: The Legacies

I am Number Four: The Lost Files: The Legacies

Autorzy
Wydawnictwo Penguin
Data wydania 01/11/2012
Wydanie Pierwsze
Liczba stron 320
Forma publikacji książka w miękkiej oprawie
Poziom zaawansowania Dla młodzieży
Język angielski
ISBN 9781405912624
Kategorie Beletrystyka nowoczesna i współczesna (po 1945 r.), Sensacja dla dzieci i młodzieży, Science fiction dla dzieci i młodzieży, Fantastyka i magiczny realizm dla dzieci i młodzieży
36.00 PLN (z VAT)
$9.79 / €8.03 / £6.90 /
Produkt dostępny
Dostawa 2 dni
Ilość
Do schowka

Opis książki

I Am Number Four: The Lost Files: The Legacies by Pittacus Lore contains three gripping ebook novellas telling the backstories of some of your favourite characters in one volume. We're out there, living among you. We're waiting for our day to come. We each have our own stories. And now is the time to share our secrets . . . Six's Legacy Before Paradise, Ohio, before John Smith, Number Six was travelling through West Texas with her Cepan, Katarina. But what happened there would change Six forever . . . Nine's Legacy Before meeting John Smith, aka Number Four, Number Nine was hunting down Mogadorians in Chicago with his Cepan, Sandor. Then he was captured . . . The Fallen Legacies Before Number Four, three members of the Lorien Garde were captured and killed. Their stories have never been told - until now . . . Three brilliant novellas continuing the story begun in I Am Number Four. Praise for Pittacus Lore: 'Tense, exciting, full of energy' Observer 'Relentlessly readable' The Times 'Tense, keeps you wondering' Sunday Times 'Set to eclipse Harry Potter and moody vampires. Pittacus Lore is about to become one of the hottest names on the planet' Big Issue The Lost Files: The Legacies contains Six's Legacy, Nine's Legacy and The Fallen Legacies - three thrilling novellas from Pittacus Lore's Lorien Legacies series all together for the first time in one volume. The first book in his Lorien Legacies series, I Am Number Four, is now a major Disney motion picture, and along with The Power of Six, The Rise of Nine and The Legacies novellas, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games.

I am Number Four: The Lost Files: The Legacies

Polecamy również książki

Strony www Białystok Warszawa
801 777 223