ABE-IPSABE HOLDINGABE BOOKS
English Polski
Dostęp on-line

Książki

0.00 PLN
Schowek (0) 
Schowek jest pusty
How the King of Elfhame Learned to Hate Stories (The Folk of the Air series) Perfect gift for fans of Fantasy Fiction

How the King of Elfhame Learned to Hate Stories (The Folk of the Air series) Perfect gift for fans of Fantasy Fiction

Autorzy
Wydawnictwo Hot Key Books
Data wydania 01/11/2020
Wydanie Pierwsze
Liczba stron 192
Forma publikacji książka w miękkiej oprawie
Poziom zaawansowania Dla dzieci
Język angielski
ISBN 9781471410017
Kategorie Beletrystyka dla dzieci i młodzieży, Tajemnice i zjawiska nadprzyrodzone (dzieci i młodzież), Pozostałe
74.00 PLN (z VAT)
$16.65 / €15.87 / £13.77 /
Produkt dostępny
Dostawa 2 dni
Ilość
Do schowka

Opis książki

An irresistible return to the captivating world of Elfhame from bestselling Folk of the Air author Holly Black, with stunning full-colour illustrations by Rovina Cai. Once upon a time, there was a boy with a wicked tongue ... Before Cardan was a cruel prince or a wicked king, he was a faerie child with a heart of stone. In this sumptuously illustrated tale, Holly Black reveals a deeper look into the dramatic life of Elfhame's enigmatic high king. This tale includes delicious details of life before The Cruel Prince, an adventure beyond The Queen of Nothing, and familiar but pivotal moments from The Folk of the Air trilogy, told wholly from Cardan's perspective. This new instalment in the Folk of the Air series is a return to the heart-racing romance, danger, humour and drama that enchanted readers everyw here. Each chapter is paired w ith lavish and luminous full-colour art, making this the perfect collector's item to be enjoyed by audiences both new and old. Black continues to build an ever-expanding mythos with her Faerie stories [that] offers new delights along with familiar moments retold. Fans will rejoice in every dark, luscious moment. * Kirk * What a decadently fun way to return to Elfhame. * Nerd Daily * Delightfully written, I savoured every line from the first line to the last. Holly Black just knows exactly what to say to break your heart. * The Young Folks * Pair this with Rovina Cai's amazing illustrations and this is a jewel of a book. * LoveReading4Kids *

How the King of Elfhame Learned to Hate Stories (The Folk of the Air series) Perfect gift for fans of Fantasy Fiction

Polecamy również książki

Strony www Białystok Warszawa
801 777 223