Księgarnia naukowa
English Polski
Dostęp on-line

Książki

0.00 PLN
Schowek (0) 
Schowek jest pusty
Wydawcy udostępniają darmowe zasoby na czas epidemii


Final Girls: Three Girls. Three Tragedies. One Unthinkable Secret

Final Girls: Three Girls. Three Tragedies. One Unthinkable Secret

Autorzy
Wydawnictwo Ebury Publishing
Data wydania 25/01/2018
Liczba stron 352
Forma publikacji książka w miękkiej oprawie
Poziom zaawansowania Literatura popularna
ISBN 9781785034046
Kategorie Kryminał , Opowieści sensacyjne
40.01 30.92 PLN
(z VAT)
$7.83 / €6.91 / £6.19 /
Rabat: 23%
Produkt dostępny
Dostawa 2 dni
Ilość
Do schowka

Opis książki

TO SURVIVE A KILLER, YOU NEED A KILLER'S INSTINCT An unbelievably gripping psychological thriller to keep you awake at night full of twists you'll NEVER see coming. Perfect for fans of C.L. Taylor's The Fear and Karin Slaughter's The Good Daughter 'If you liked GONE GIRL, you'll like this' Stephen King Three girls. Three tragedies. One unthinkable secret. The media calls them the Final Girls - Quincy, Sam, Lisa - the infamous group that no one wants to be part of. The sole survivors of three separate killing sprees, they are linked by their shared trauma. But when Lisa dies in mysterious circumstances and Sam shows up unannounced on her doorstep, Quincy must admit that she doesn't really know anything about the other Final Girls. Can she trust them? Or can there only ever be one? All Quincy knows is one thing: she is next. An addictive thriller to keep you turning the pages late at night. Fans of In a Dark Dark Wood by Ruth Ware, The Girl Before by JP Delaney and Sweet Little Lies by Caz Frear will love Final Girls. **Riley Sager's new pulse-pounding thriller, Last Time I Lied, is now available to pre-order** ********** Why readers are loving thrilling psychological suspense novel FINAL GIRLS 'I was drawn into this intense story from the very first page until the tremendously gripping end - unputdownable and addictive' Goodreads Reviewer, 5 stars 'This is an atmospheric thriller I couldn't stop reading. A brilliant and gripping read' Goodreads Reviewer, 5 stars 'I devoured this one in two sittings. Could not put it down and the author dropped in some fantastic twists I never saw coming' Goodreads Reviewer, 5 stars

Final Girls: Three Girls. Three Tragedies. One Unthinkable Secret

Polecamy również książki

Strony www Białystok Warszawa
801 777 223