ABE-IPSABE HOLDINGABE BOOKS
English Polski
Dostęp on-line

Książki

0.00 PLN
Schowek (0) 
Schowek jest pusty
The Smash-Up: a delicious satire from a breakout voice in literary fiction

The Smash-Up: a delicious satire from a breakout voice in literary fiction

Autorzy
Wydawnictwo Quercus Publishing
Data wydania 2021
Liczba stron 352
Forma publikacji książka w twardej oprawie
Poziom zaawansowania Literatura popularna
Język angielski
ISBN 9781529409314
Kategorie Beletrystyka nowoczesna i współczesna (po 1945 r.)
129.15 PLN (z VAT)
$29.05 / €27.69 / £24.04 /
Produkt na zamówienie
Dostawa 3-4 tygodnie
Ilość
Do schowka

Opis książki

A family is upended when their small-town life becomes the latest battlefield in the culture wars in this of-the-moment novel for readers of Meg Wolitzer and Fleishman Is in Trouble

The Smash-Up: a delicious satire from a breakout voice in literary fiction

Polecamy również książki

Strony www Białystok Warszawa
801 777 223