ABE-IPSABE HOLDINGABE BOOKS
English Polski
On-line access

Textbooks

0.00 PLN
Bookshelf (0) 
Your bookshelf is empty

Textbooks - Technology, engineering, agriculture

New arrivals
Browse textbooks
Recommended titles
Light in the Darkness: Black Holes, The.. Cover
Light in the Darkness: Black Holes, The..
Author:
Heino Falcke
Year:
09/06/2022
Publisher:
Headline Publishing Group
88.20 PLN
more
Description
For readers of Stephen Hawking, a fascinating account of the universe from perspective of world-leading astrophysicist Heino Falcke, who took the first ever picture of a black hole.
Contact
Strony www Białystok Warszawa
801 777 223